Bookishly Roundup 2

A summary of my second 3-month subscription to Bookishly:

Month 4

Month 4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

‘Akenfield’ by Ronald Blythe, Alice in Wonderland birthday cards and bookmark. Also some Lapsang Souchong Butterfly tea, of which there is no longer any evidence!

Month 5

Month 5

‘The Outsider’ by Albert Camus, blank travel notebook, Alice in Wonderland bookmark. Also some (again sadly vanished) Mint Chocolate Rooibos tea, which I must say is a particularly delicious variety.

Month 6

Month 6

‘This Side of Paradise’ by F. Scott Fitzgerald, Duchess Earl Grey tea, Shakespeare cards, floral bookmark.

Again I have been delighted with everything I’ve received from Bookishly, although I do resent being sent several tantalisingly beautiful cards which I will eventually have to give away when my friends have birthdays…

Leave a Reply

